Board of Directors

  • Nicole M. Ringenberg (Chair)

    Vice President and Controller
    Monsanto Company

  • Juan Ferreira

    International Business, Global BioAg and Crop Protection
    Monsanto Company

  • Michael J. Frank

    Senior Vice President, Chief Commercial Officer
    Monsanto Company

  • Melissa Harper

    Vice President, Global Talent and Inclusion & Diversity
    Monsanto Company

  • Janet M. Holloway

    Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff and Community Relations
    Monsanto Company

  • Dr. Michael K. Stern

    Vice President and Chief Executive Officer, Climate

  • Nancy J. Wolfe

    Global Business Operations Chief Staff
    Monsanto Company